Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Steele

Zachary Steele

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Steele
"Khyreese provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Sarah McFadden

Sarah McFadden

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McFadden
"I had a fantastic experience with Khyreese White from State Farm. He helped me secure a better rate on my home and auto insurance, saving me $200 a month. Khyreese was patient, kind, and never pressured me to close. He was genuinely interested in providing good information. Two weeks after we started the policy, he followed up to ensure everything was going well. When I began looking into insurance for my business, Khyreese was the first person I called. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of maurice penn

maurice penn

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maurice penn
"Thank you for your service and helping me secure auto insurance. It was such a pleasure doing good business with Amber Moorer. She was very patience, knowledgeable, and kind while going through various auto quotes with me. She took the time to explain each type of insurance, the break down of the insurance, and the cost. Thank you very much. Please seek out Amber at State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelvin Deleon

Kelvin Deleon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Deleon
"Excellent jobs make sure to talk Bryan reyes 😎 he got the best deals"
Profile photo of Christian K

Christian K

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian K
"Excellent experience from start to finish. Amber was very helpful."
Profile photo of Reyonda Garrick

Reyonda Garrick

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyonda Garrick
"They are truly the best. They work with you to get you great prices. And one of the best customer service ever. I would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tina Myles

Tina Myles

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Myles
"Bryan was very helpful making sure that I was very satisfied in obtaining car insurance"
Profile photo of alex moorer

alex moorer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex moorer
"Best customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Anita Moorer

Anita Moorer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Moorer
"Excellent, informative staff."
Profile photo of Renna Elizondo

Renna Elizondo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renna Elizondo
"I'm pleased to share my experience with Erin from State Farm, who provided exceptional service during my recent interaction. Erin demonstrated remarkable professionalism and friendliness throughout our conversation. Her initial call was to confirm my address, ensuring that all information was accurate and to see that we received our mail. I asked about additional savings and she took the time to make sure we were getting all the savings we could. Erin proceeded to assist me with a discount for my cars! Overall, my experience with Erin from State Farm was excellent. Her professionalism, attentiveness, and expertise made the process smooth and efficient. I would highly recommend reaching out to Erin for any insurance needs; her dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of bulb of life

bulb of life

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bulb of life
"I was really puzzled to decide which quote would work for me the Best but with a clear explanation of coverages I was helped to get a great quote with an affordable price and adequate protection, thank you so much Albert !"
Profile photo of Candace B

Candace B

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace B
"I highly appreciate your help, I requested to add a new vehicle to my policy the process was smooth and quick, Albert and the team worked deliberately! High five 👏"
Profile photo of Angie reynoso

Angie reynoso

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie reynoso
"I went to Albert as a referral. Great guy, always doing his best to help!"
Profile photo of Gunjan Malekar

Gunjan Malekar

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunjan Malekar
"Amber and her team have been great! Prompt responses and helped me get the right type of insurance for my needs. I would happily give Amber my business again!"
Profile photo of Sabina Generette

Sabina Generette

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabina Generette
"Brian is my representative and he always remembers me and is as polite as the first time we've met. I love having a person directly to call and is patient and informative the way he is.. Thank u Brian 😁"
Profile photo of Tasha Dawson

Tasha Dawson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Dawson
"Albert and his staff are awesome they really take time and care about their customers. My mother recently passed Albert and his team were very empathic and made the process easy. Had some questions about my insurance and Erin stayed on the phone with me until all my questions was answered she is amazing. I recommend Albert for all your insurance and financial needs. Please check him out!"
Profile photo of Bruny Alonso Orama

Bruny Alonso Orama

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruny Alonso Orama
"This is a great place to get your car and renter's insurance from. They really try to work with you to give you the best prices. Working with Erin from this State Farm has been great. I highly recommend her or anyone else here! Truly a 10/10!"
Profile photo of R CHASE

R CHASE

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R CHASE
"Great service, love doing business with this office"
Profile photo of Ruth Wilkins

Ruth Wilkins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Wilkins
"The staff at Albert Reyes' office is always professional and pleasant. I am left with a positive working experience and relationship each time."
Profile photo of Dez Davis

Dez Davis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dez Davis
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exceptional service at Albert Reyes State Farm agency. Bryan Reyes went above and beyond, demonstrating remarkable patience and ensuring all my questions were thoroughly addressed. A big thank you to the entire team for the outstanding service provided!"
Profile photo of Ana Silva

Ana Silva

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Silva
"Brian had great customer service and he helped me get the best price! Thank you so much for you time and help!"
Profile photo of luisa diaz

luisa diaz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luisa diaz
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and helpful with all insurance requests. Thank you 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of luis martinez

luis martinez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis martinez
"Excellent customer service, as soon as Amber picked up the phone very proactive and was able to get our customer an excellent insurance quote and my customer was able to drive his vehicle home same day, looking for insurance look the more Albert Reyes and ask for Amber she will take care of all your insurance needs !!!!"
Profile photo of Alice Yorke

Alice Yorke

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Yorke
"Very helpful service! Everyone I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable, especially Erin. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Latanya Carter

Latanya Carter

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latanya Carter
"Brian was really helpful and I want to also thank Albert doe pointing him in the right direction my bundle was very reasonable in price compared to every other insurance"