Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Albert Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Albert Reyes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ysmenia Regalado Perez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff made sure I was well informed before signing anything. 100% recommend."

vanessa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is a wonderful account specialist. He answered all questions I had and worked with me to make sure all of my insurance needs and questions had been met and answered. I'm glad that he reached out after I got an online quote! Yes I made the switched over to State Farm insurance thanks to Jeremy! He was very thorough, friendly and helpful! He made my experience very easy & he was able to get me an awesome rate! Thank You!"

fred nicodemus

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Albert and his team. Albert goes above and beyond for his customers and is always there to help if you have any questions. Albert got me great coverage at a very affordable price for it being my first time having auto insurance i can not recommend him enough."

Nel Lopez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Albert for your professionalism it have been a great experience, the best, I recommend Albert at State Farm."

jameel evans

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert and his staff is always friendly, very knowledgeable and makes sure that you are taken care of."

Jesse

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! I came in with many questions and felt lost. I left with many answers and feeling relieved. Albert was very friendly and personable. I had a great time. I highly recommend!"

Domingo Reyes

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are very attentive to your needs and they will help you with the best price for your insurance."

Tommy Duffin

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience here. Specifically, Jeremy has been very helpful and responsive in regards to my life insurance policy. Very knowledgeable, friendly and always quick with a reply or a helping hand."

Rosalyn Roman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert is always professional, efficient, responsive and knowledgeable. Very easy to communicate with from the start and helpful throughout my needs as a customer. Highly recommend!"

Gustavo Loor

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Albert has gone above and beyond to make the insurance needs of my wife and I an easy transition. He made himself available at any hour of the day and made sure we got the best affordable coverage available. Albert’s customer service and professionalism was outstanding and exemplary. I would highly recommend Albert Reyes and his group. Top notch customer service with quality coverage."

Evelyn Cruz

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very Professional (Original) Excelente servicio muy Profesional"

Alicia

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with Jeremy as of late and I've never had a more professional and smoother experience dealing with the nuances and troubles of day to day insurance issues. 10/10 would recommend!"

pamela nadolsky

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"New to the area but long time State Farm customer. Called Albert Reyes State Farm and talked to Jeremy. Very glad I did! Absolutely awesome customer service. He went above and beyond! If you are looking for insurance in Philadelphia, I highly recommend this Agent!"

Cynthia Brooks

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan was friendly as well as professional. He took the time to answer all my questions and did so in a way that made me feel respected. There was no pressure in his presentation and he understood my need to comparison shop. When I informed him that we had chosen him and State Farm, he managed the processing of our policy with efficiency and competency"

Adam Bermuda

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was phenomenal. Albert was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout my insurance policy change. He helped me get a better deal than my previous insurance provider and explained in detail all of my options for insurance coverage. I would recommend him a million times over to anyone I know. The communication and customer support I received made me feel like I was a VIP. If I could I would give this place 6 stars."

George Johnson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful. The best insurance."

Hilda Ortega

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Albert and his team were extremely welcoming and professional. They were able to help me with my Auto rates and now I have Life insurance. I recommend Albert for all your insurance needs."

Eva Hernandez

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Albert and his team were awesome, they help me and family with our Auto, Home and Life insurance. They provide great customer service. I would recommend my family and friends to him. Thank you for all that you have done for us."

Alex Fermin

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Albert was very helpful in understanding how insurance works and gettin game the best price. 10/10 recommended going with him!"

Classy Reds

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agency is very professional and doing business was a great respectful experience thank you for your corporation"

Tamika Sanders Boston

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Help my Spiritual Mom out! Was very kind!"

Abner Negron

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Albert Reyes and I can say that he is very knowledgeable. He took his time in detailing the different options and plans State Farm has to offer which helped me make an informed decision that fit my needs. I highly recommended anyone that is in the market of insurance to give Albert Reyes a try. You won’t be disappointed."

Angel Pacheco

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Albert made the process of me switching my car insurance to State Farm, quick & efficient & helped me save some money on my coverage. He is professional & a nice man, will definitely recommend to friends & family."

Moses M

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Albert was knowledgeable and made the process easy!"

Francis C

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Normally don’t write reviews but being that the agent that assisted me Albert Reyes, he went above and beyond for me and my family’s needs, he actually took the time to sit down one on one with me and my wife and make sure all our questions and needs were met and exceeded for that matter. He wasn’t just trying to sell us things we didn’t need after being with another insurance company for over 10 years. I’m definitely glad we were able to make the switch to State Farm especially that we were able to work with the agent Albert, made all the difference in our decision to switch over. Aside from saving us a few hundred bucks in bundling our home and auto he was very detailed in explaining and making sure we understood what we were covered for. He was even able to get us a great option for a life insurance policy to make sure no matter what happens in life our kids can have a plan for the road ahead! Can’t thank him enough for her helping usbwith our insurance needs. I’ll definitely be referring anyone I know looking for insurance! Thanks again Albert"